Home exam

09.01.2013

Home exam

bilder 039

I apologize for my absence these last couple of days, but I can promise you that I haven’t taken a break from brands. Rather the opposite given the fact that I’m doing a home exam in the subject Brand and Category Management.

It would have been fun to share the outcome with you, but we have received the cases that we are supposed to solve from real companies so all the information is confidential.

Nevertheless I’m planning on presenting a short summary of the solutions to these cases here in my blog , but primary from a theoretic point of view, excluding the companies’ names and specific case details.

But that will have to wait until after Tuesday the 15th, because of the due date of the exam. Until then I will continue digging my head down into the never ending amount of litterature, trying to come up with some brilliant insights and solutions.

Kommentera

